Good Morning!!!

I’m back in New Yooooooooooooooork, hmm hmm hmm hmm hmm will inspire yooooooou……… LOL!!!

I’m on some ole early to bed/early to rise sh*t this morning.

Woke up: ESPN. Lakers lose ’cause LeBron was Heatin’ dat ass up, LOL!!! Fake girlfriends, Bruce Arians ROCKS, Lance Armstrong is *still* a dirtbag, all hail the Clip Show and there is a big deal being made about black folks got fired from the NFL but no black folks got hired in the NFL.
Damn!!! Why is this SUCH a big deal?!?! I mean, I don’t see CNN whining about Tyrone, Tyrese, Willie B. and Mookie from the hood not gettin’ no job. Mmmmmmm Hmmmmmm………

People got fired. Not everyone gets hired right away. Build a bridge, pay the toll and get over it already. I don’t see a problem with it. That’s it on that. No black coaches for hired THIS TIME. No problem-o.

Well, I think I’m going to take a nappy nap at 5:38 am. I may wake up and head over to Noo Joizy and get my phone charger so I can get mah tweet on later. I miss Twitter :( Last night I had two big ass slices of chicken pizza from that place on the southeast corner of 40th & 9th Ave. in money makin’ Manhattan. They are open 24/7 and they’re legit. Good, fast, cheap eats in the city for those of us who aren’t eating caviar on the daily ;)

Listening right now to Average White Band’s cover of the Isley Brothers classic “Work To Do.”

In parting: No one told me that The Meters backed Lee Dorsey on the original recording of “Get Out My Life Woman!!!” I am a virtual music encyclopedia and I did NOT know that!

Have a FANTASTIC Friday, err body!!!

K-squabble is out like Manny

Pacquiao, POW!!!!!!!!!

About karsinknightly

Just a cool, happy guy! View all posts by karsinknightly

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,848 other followers

